Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

  1. Dr. Tassawar Hussain Malik, Pakistan Central Cotton Committee (PCCC), Pakistan

Editorial Board Members

  1. Prof. Dr. Jane K. Dever, Texas A&M AgriLife Research at Lubbock Soil and Crop Sciences Department, Texas A&M University
  2. Dr. Tayyab Husnain, Centre of Excellence in Molecular Biology, University of the Punjab, Canal Bank Road, Thokar Niaz Baig, Lahore-53700, Pakistan
  3. Prof. Dr. Gulyaev Rinat Amirovich, Limited Liability Company «Paxta Ilmiy-Innovasiya Markazi» (Cotton science-Innovation Center), Uzbekistan
  4. Prof. Dr. Adel El-Sayed Hatem, Plant Protection Research Institute (PPRI), Giza, Egypt
  5. Dr. Asghar Ali, Institute of Agriculture and Resources Economics, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, Pakistan
  6. Prof. Dr. Ibrokhim Y. Abdurakhmonov, Center of Genomics and Bioinformatics, Academy of Sciences, Uzbekistan
  7. Dr. Remzi Ekinci, Dicle University, Agriculture Faculty, Field Crops Department 21100 Diyarbakır, Turkey
  8. Dr. Asma El Zerey-Belaskri, University of Sidi Bel Abbes, Algeria
  9. Dr. Osman Copur, Department of Field Crops, Faculty of Agriculture, Harran University, 63190 Sanliurfa, Turkey
  10. Prof. Dr. Tanveer Hussain, Rector, National Textile University, Faisalabad, Pakistan (Cotton Technologies/Textile Research and Development)
  11. Dr. Muhammad Zaffar Iqbal, Ayub Agricultural Research Institute, Faisalabad, Pakistan
  12. Dr. Abd El-Aleem Saad Soliman Desoky, Department of Plant Protection, Faculty of Agriculture, Sohag University, Egypt

Advisory Board Members

  1. Dr. Ali Bakhsh, Department of Plant Breeding and Genetics, Ghazi University Dera Ghazi Khan, Pakistan
  2. Prof. Dr. Idress H. Attitalla, Department of Botany, Faculty of Science Omar Al-Mukhtar University, Libya
  3. Dr. Fawad Shah, Department of Agronomy and Plant Genetics, University of Minnesota, United States
  4. Prof. Dr Mahmoud Taha Abdelbaky Nawar, Cotton Research Institute, Agricultural Research Center, 9 Gamma St., Giza, Egypt
  5. Dr. Zewdie Bishaw, International Center for Agricultural Research in the Dry Areas (ICARDA), Ethiopia
  6. Prof. Dr. Idrees Ahmad Nasir, CEMB, Lahore, Pakistan
  7. Prof. Dr. Nazim Hussain, Department of Agronomy, Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan, Pakistan
  8. Dr. Barkat Ali Soomro, Pakistan Central Cotton Committee, Karachi Ministry of Food, Agriculture & Livestock Government of Pakistan, Pakistan